ILLENIUM Digital Album


Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase. 


1. Starfall
2. All That Really Matters (with Teddy Swims)
3. Worst Day (with MAX)
4. From the Ashes (with Skylar Grey)
5. Lifeline (with jxdn)
6. Eyes Wide Shut (with Avril Lavigne & Travis Barker)
7. Shivering (with Spiritbox)
8. You Were Right (with Grabbitz & Wooli)
9. Insanity (with American Teeth)
10. Drwn
11. Other Side (with Said the Sky & Vera Blue)
12. I Want U 2 (Stay)
13. With All My Heart (with JVKE)
14. Back To You (with All Time Low)
15. Nothing Ever After (with Motionless In White)
16. Luv Me A Little (with Nina Nesbitt)

Please note: digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Limit 1 per customer.